Adventure

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Image Search.”

So I did as the prompt asked. I typed adventure into google image search and looked at the 11th Picture. http://www.pinnacleadventure.co.uk/perch/resources/bg1small-1.jpg incase you also wish to see it. I actually really like this photo and how it links to adventure. The two people are looking forward. Across to a beautiful unknown. Adventure is always better when its shared. The mountains are often difficult to climb to. Adventure needs to be shared. Why the word adventure. Well I have been listening to a song by Bethel Music called Chasing You. There is a line that says

This life, this love
Was always meant to be
A wild crazy adventure
Discovering, the thrill, the rush
The more of you I see,
The more it leaves me wanting your everything

Read more: Bethel Music – Chasing You Lyrics | MetroLyrics

I was walking to work this morning just singing this song to myself, and i kept thinking about this line about it being an adventure. A shared adventure with God. I like the photo as its a shared adventure. So bring on the adventuring!

One thought on “Adventure

Leave a Reply

