Creativity 1

I love that the God I worship and serve is a God who is creative. As I look out of me lovely kitchen window I can tell this because of the spiralling circus of snow that does not take the obvious path as it falls from the sky but rather dances, and repaints the landscape it is in.

If we are also created in God’s image, that most make us creative beings to. More and more I feel that creativity is such an important part of the work I do, not just a way for me to relax and worship God, or clear my head or help with discernment but its about sharing his love not just through my creativity but helping others to. Witnessing about he risen King through creativity. More ideas to explore and so important I feel for my ministry. I will let you know how this goes. 

Leave a Reply

