1st March 2013

Tomorrow is the 1st March 2013. St David’s day… and with my newly founded Welsh-ness I suppose it will be important!

Crazy!

Also tomorrow it will have been six months since I started my job  here. 

Crazy!

So tonight at my support meeting I have been looking at the things that I have done in the last six months and the next 3 months.

Crazy!

Now I’m sat here thinking how crazy  it was that last St David’s day I had no job lined up, I hadn’t finished my assignments and I was probably in my last set of lectures. 

Crazy!

I look forward to next St David’s day!

Leave a Reply

