Photo Prayer Day two

Jesus, 
Help me to be your light that shines on a hill,
Help me to be your love in this community, 
Help me to see your grace and mercy in the place,
Help me to know more of your mystery,
Help me to walk closer to you each day
Help me Lord as it is only in your strength I stand.
Amen

One thought on “Photo Prayer Day two

  1. I don't know what is over that hill,But a new day is dawning,A brighter more wonderful day,Than the day before.From the son I draw inspiration,Walking in a path well trodden,Give me the strenght for the journey,Keep my eyes fixed on the horizon.I look to you Jesus

Leave a Reply

